The Department offers one undergraduate and two graduate degrees. At the undergraduate level, the department offers a four-year undergraduate program in City and Regional Planning. At the graduate level, the department offers two masters programs: Master of City Planning and Master of Urban Design.

© 2015 Department of City and Regional Planning